Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Carolina Direct Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

????? ?????????

May 27, 2021
reviews

Adalberto Cruz

March 19, 2022
Paul hazel Was great help getting me approved and now I'm driving a good vehicle
reviews

Adria Thompson

August 13, 2019
reviews

AG gillz

July 09, 2022
Paul was Excellent for my first time car purchase.
reviews

Amanda Smith

October 29, 2019
cool people good service
reviews

Andy Lopez

July 15, 2022
Ray is a funny guy. good customer service
reviews

Anthony H

August 11, 2019
Friendly small lot with nice vehicles.
reviews

ash Austin

May 11, 2022
Had a Great service/time visiting Carolina Direct Auto Sales
reviews

Austin brown

April 06, 2022
Had a great experience sold my jeep for new truck and got more than expected on my trade in and a great deal
reviews

BEN PARKER

July 11, 2019
We had such a good experience that we will definitely express it to family, friends and neighbors. Always wanted a Toyota Tundra but it was Paul's personal attention that sealed the deal
reviews

BEST CONSTRUCTION TEPEU

August 07, 2020
it's a great experience good dealer
reviews

Brandon Montaigne

May 25, 2022
As always, Ray did an incredible job working a car deal that I couldn’t tu down. He is ALWAYS a pleasure to talk with and goes above an beyond to ensure he is giving you TOP $dollar$ for your trade, and the BEST deal on your new vehicle. After 4 perfect car deals and counting, Carolina Direct Auto Sales has my business for life when it comes to purchasing quality, affordable used vehicles! Thank you and I can’t wait for my next purchase!
reviews

brian nova

July 14, 2022
Highly professional and amazing service. The attention they give to their customers is beyond that of other dealerships and the variety of vehicles they have is great!
reviews

Caliboy818 valdez

July 31, 2020
reviews

Cameron janusz

July 29, 2019
Got approved very quickly, got the truck I was looking for.
reviews

CARLOS BURGOS

April 27, 2020
(Translated by Google) They speak Spanish very good people (Original) Hablan espanol muy Buena jente
reviews

Carlos M

September 12, 2019
Got a Supercharger race truck from Paul. He and owner we're great and negotiated a hell of a deal with me. You get your money's worth when you buy from them. Very pleased.
reviews

Curt Williams

February 20, 2020
I LOVE my new 2012 Honda Odyssey staff got me in and out QUICK. Highly recommend them to anyone. Paul and Ray were amazing they really care.
reviews

Debra Shelton

April 18, 2022
I've been looking for a jeep wrangler for quite a while, most were quite pricey and I also wanted leather and heated seats. I found the perfect jeep for the perfect price here at carolina direct! Both Paul and Ray made purchasing a vehicle very relaxing and definitely will go back if I ever need another vehicle.
reviews

Derrick Haniford

July 03, 2022
We were looking for an affordable 1 ton deisel 4x4 to pull our 5th wheel RV. Most of the trucks we found were overpriced and the pictures didn't show the issues (if any) the truck had. Right from the beginning, Carolina Direct Auto Sales was very open with their vehicle information and descriptions. We were a couple hours away from them and wanted to know if the trucks we were interested in were worth the time and trip. Ray helped us from start to finish. Ray is honest, easy to work with, great sense of humor and desire to sincerely help us get the lowest rate, best price and most truck for our money. Ray got us a rate half of what we were expecting. Got us a truck for almost $8,000 under blue book and stayed after hours to make sure everything was taken care of. The rest of the staff there was also amazing as the whole deal was put together. I will recommend Ray and the guys at Carolina Direct Auto Sales to everyone looking for a great vehicle for the best price and lowest rate I never expected. Thank you so much guys!
reviews

Elena Bunton

November 25, 2019
reviews

Elias M

March 03, 2020
Go see Omar highly recommend
reviews

Enrique Gonzalez

August 13, 2019
sales staff answered all of my questions the place is small but has a lot of trucks, would recommend
reviews

Eric Stillwell

May 01, 2018
Outstanding customer service from these guys. Even though I didn’t buy I car from them I would recommend them to my friends.
reviews

Erwin Collins

July 08, 2022
reviews

FaZeTankz_YT

March 24, 2020
Very friendly , very fast and helpful I highly recommend this place love everything about this place ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
reviews

Felicia Nycole

January 25, 2021
Everyone is super nice and helpful the guys are great and the prices are awesome?
reviews

Frank Smith

December 28, 2019
Will definitely go back, Ray,Paul,and Omar were great to work with!!! Very pleased... Thank you guys!!!
reviews

Garcia Martinez

June 15, 2022
(Translated by Google) This is the third car we have bought and all excellent I recommend them very satisfied with the purchase and very friendly staff (Original) Este es el tercer carro que hemos comprado y todo excelente se los recomiendo muy satisfechos por la compra y el personal muy amable
reviews

Garry partin

June 03, 2019
Excellent, great service, easy applications, easy finance my second time purchase
reviews

haley walker

December 18, 2020
We just bought a truck here today. Both Paul and Ray were very helpful and friendly and we got a great deal on the truck! Will update but don’t plan to have any issues!
reviews

Hannah Callicutt

July 29, 2020
reviews

Howard Burs

March 04, 2022
Paul was the guy
reviews

Inderjit Sachdeva

February 13, 2018
reviews

J. Stanley Photography

July 06, 2020
Omar was wonderful to work with. He made sure to be honest and open with us. I wasn’t sure I was going to purchase the car I looked at so I went to a larger dealership that had promised me a better deal and I ended up tuing around and coming right back to Carolina. I’ve always thought larger dealerships were the best route but this experience changed my mind completely. Ray was wonderful and friendly as well. Both Omar and Ray were personable and never once tried to hassle or make up something I knew wasn’t true. I left with my Ford Explorer today and will go back again when I need another car.
reviews

James Bradshaw

November 26, 2021
Paul went above and beyond. I made a request that I don't think they get very often and I was difficult and they came through. I'm so stoked, I would use them again. Thank you Paul
reviews

Jamie Hunt

September 14, 2020
Great people, see paul he knows what you need.
reviews

JANE SMILEY

July 24, 2019
We purchased a 2012 Toyota 4runner and had a great experience. The folks were very mindful of my time, respectful of the questions I had, and in the end, got a great vehicle. My salesperson was Felicia and she was very knowledgeable about the car and the sales manager, Paul, gave me a very fair trade-in price. Great experience all around. Recommend to everyone.
reviews

Jaquees Floyd

August 07, 2019
came in just to look staff was nice, good selection when I am ready to purchase I will be back.
reviews

Jesse Starman

September 21, 2020
Carolina Direct Auto Sales has the trucks! Ray and team know how to obtain great trucks. For you Jeepers, I also see he has a great selection of nice Jeeps! I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Ray and Paul. Both Ray and Paul were great to work with and made the process simple. I've never conducted an easier auto purchase. Both were very honest and trustworthy. I leaed a lot about the vehicle's history from the Carfax report. The details allowed me to review the vehicle's service history and make an informed decision. The kids love the new crew cab and I have a newer, more spacious model which I purchased at a fair price. They received the sale and I received my dream truck! Despite COVID, they made the buying experience seamless!
reviews

Jessica Allen

June 09, 2020
reviews

Jessie Jackson

March 11, 2020
I love my 2018 Ram 2500 I purchased with Ray at Carolina Direct. His team helped me get in and out quickly by taking a credit app over the phone and letting me know what I needed to bring to get approved
reviews

JOANNA GAGNER

July 19, 2018
First of all let me say I had NO intention of walking away with a car today because I have gone to other dealerships and the desperation for them to get my money is ridiculous, so I planned to get the information and take it home to process. Ray Sing, BEST car salesman I've ever met! He's very personable and not in a fake way, which made me feel comfortable. He kept us laughing and honestly made me forget that I was about to sign my life away lol. The original price was out of my range and I was definitely set on an amount I was comfortable paying. I almost walked because in my mind there was NO way they were going to be able to get the price close to what I was wanting to pay, but Ray surprised me and definitely went to bat for me. He never tried to hassle me to trade in my car as a last stitch effort (which is usually what salesman do to offset the overall cost). In the end based on the type of car I wanted and the price I was looking to pay I had to make a LITTLE wiggle room on my end, but he gave me an absolutely fair price that I actually found acceptable and trust me I went in with a firm price that I was looking to spend. I couldn't have asked for a better Salesman. He was very professional, polite and even though we stayed well past their closing hours he never made me feel rushed and even after we were all done he walked me out to go over the features on my car to make sure I was comfortable with them. I want to thank Ray for helping me purchase my dream car.
reviews

John Hite

July 08, 2019
looking for a vehicle for my son found exact truck I've been looking everywhere for at a fair price.
reviews

john mcpeterson

July 10, 2019
good service nice prices.
reviews

Jonathan Salmon

December 07, 2019
I had a WONDERFUL experience with Carolina Direct. The staff was very friendly and professional every step of the way. They are so much better than the big box dealers! I got a limited addition C/S Mustang Convertible from them that is mint. It is perfect in every way. I love this car! They are trustworthy and really look after the customer when making the purchase. I felt very comfortable with Carolina Direct Auto Sales and will be recommending them to my friends/family.
reviews

Jose Cortes

November 18, 2018
Good service and good prices
reviews

Jose Yauri

June 29, 2021
Smooth transaction. No pressure. Fair price for my purchase. Highly recommend.
reviews

Joseph collins

August 16, 2021
reviews

Josh Sheet

December 18, 2020
Grade A++ experience while dealing with Rey and Paul. Both of these fine sales man work excellent together as a sales team. I was over satisfied with their excellent inventory of pristine condition vehicles.
reviews

Justin Pickardi

July 27, 2019
Great staff, got the car I was looking for.
reviews

Justin Wilson

October 01, 2020
My wife and I just purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 3500 from this place and so far we are extremely happy. There were a few issues with the truck that they were non hesitant to fix. They called a mechanic they use right in front of me and told him whatever you need to do to fix these issues do it and bill me. That was very awesome. Love the truck and will update later once I get to drive the truck for a while.
reviews

KALIE SMITH

March 15, 2019
I bought a car from them a few years ago when the lot was a little smaller & I love it its still running amazing I'm actually expecting a child and will be going back to purchase a van in a few months thanks ray and the Carolina direct team for making my buying experience amazing.
reviews

KATHY BAYLOR

July 14, 2018
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
reviews

Kayla Vareene

August 02, 2019
reviews

Kevin Meadows

January 03, 2020
reviews

Kinston Nesbitt

March 21, 2022
Great people and experience. Easy to work with and very helpful car buying experience. Recommended dealer in my opinion.
reviews

Larry D

May 30, 2020
reviews

Lee Johns

August 27, 2019
good service, nice range of trucks.
reviews

lola grisham

November 10, 2021
Very happy with my son's first car bought from Carolina direct . They had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, price was very reasonable, actually less than most dealerships we visited. Ray helped us with financing and made the process smooth. In total we spent less than 2 hours from the time we test drove to sign the paperwork.
reviews

Lori Cobb

December 18, 2019
reviews

LUCIOUS KING

October 08, 2018
I drove 50 miles to get to this car place to meet with the salesman I spoke with over the phone. It was worth every mile I drove the experience and the customer satisfaction I drove out for was awesome. Emma Wimberly is Best salesgirl I’ve ever dealt with regarding automobiles. I’m 55 years old and I bought a few of my time and I know I buy a few more everyone will be from her! Don’t think twice by buy Carolina Direct Autosales
reviews

Mareah Say

January 16, 2021
reviews

Matt Sarkissian

June 11, 2022
very helpful buying my first car great deals! staff was very nice and helpful.
reviews

Matthew Cromwell

July 03, 2018
Eddie is an excellent salesman. He was personable and informative. Will purchase from them soon.
reviews

MEGHAN HARRIS

July 11, 2019
GREAT PEOPLE NICE DEALS I was impressed with the selection of trucks out of all the places I've been to look at trucks I found more than I was actually looking for and left with a truck I didn't go to initially see happy with my purchase.
reviews

Meri Cruz

August 26, 2020
We love Carolina Direct Auto Sales!!! Several family members have purchased their trucks and cars here. Their local and friendly and especially love working with Omar! He will do whatever he can to get you in the car you want. We strongly recommend Carolina Direct Auto Sales!
reviews

MICHAEL CABRERA

July 17, 2018
I came across Carolina Direct through cargurus. I was notified about a 2011 Ford F350 Turbo Diesel truck and sent an email stating that I was interested in the truck. Paul Hazel Correspond with me about the truck and options. He was very professional, not pushy, simply providing information. After several corresponding emails we made a deal and I went picked up the truck. Everyone we were in contact with was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership without Reservation. It was a very positive experience. Michael.
reviews

Michele Callender

June 05, 2022
reviews

Mixed Chick

November 26, 2019
Very respectful staff and very knowledgeable about their vehicles
reviews

mondarius Henry

December 15, 2020
Just purchased new vehicle and the service was great!!!
reviews

Nathan Mccawn

July 23, 2019
Paul was nice, good selection of trucks, the girl inside was friendly would recommend.
reviews

Nycole Kirkland

July 15, 2019
(Translated by Google) HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE COME BACK AND BRING MY FAMILY THANKS (Original) TIENE UNA BUENA EXPERIA SE VUELVE Y TRAER A MI FAMILIA GRACIAS
reviews

Omari Mata

April 17, 2020
reviews

Osiel Mata

March 11, 2020
I drove an hour and a half to purchase a 2012 Dodge Challenger. I get there I spoke with Omar who said they had just sold it. Naturally I was upset because I was not notified that the vehicle had been sold. Omar directed me to his manager Paul who was understanding of the situation. He asked me to look around to see if there was anything I liked. Paul showed me a 2014 Scion FR-S and we fell in love. Thank you Paul and Carolina Direct for your customer service and support. We got a sweet deal with a credit union O down and low monthly payments
reviews

P Funk 1963

November 06, 2021
Yo.....I got the hook up..... definitely check them out if you're looking for a ride.... Paul and Ray are the best....!!!
reviews

Pablo Marendez

July 06, 2019
Everyone was nice and they had good cars
reviews

quadarius jones

March 20, 2019
Just came in to see a ford they were so helpful and polite Felicia was very kind Paul was cool and nice as well when it comes time for me to buy my vehicle I will be coming back.
reviews

Qui Thomas

July 13, 2022
This place is amazing. Pull up and got exactly what I wanted. Great people and I'm very proud of the service i received
reviews

Randolph Stevenson

December 15, 2020
My husband and I just purchased a vehicle today and the process was great . Their cars are nice and affordable, and everyone was friendly great customer service. Thanks guys
reviews

Ravleen Arora

November 19, 2021
reviews

Resika Moore

July 04, 2019
Good prices, no pressure sales. Happy with my purchase.
reviews

Richard Gammon

July 16, 2022
Truly a friendly experience! Ray Singh stepped me through every part of the process, and left me with not only no remaining questions, and a deal of a sale. Highly recommended.
reviews

Robi Feurtado

March 17, 2022
Come and see them
reviews

Rosemary Harris

September 10, 2021
Purchased my Honda CRV from Ray & Paul and it was a wonderful experience. Ray helped guide me in the direction of the car that best fit my lifestyle, and I absolutely love it! Financing here is easier than any other car dealership I’ve been to in the past. What really impressed me though is that after I drove the car off the lot, I realized the AC wasn’t working properly. I reached out to Ray and he was very understanding, and fixed the problem for me free of charge. Knowing they care about their customers even after the purchase is made is what seals the deal for me — this dealership is GREAT! They truly care about their customers, and are extremely professional & knowledgeable about what they do. I highly recommend.
reviews

roy cooper

August 08, 2018
Bought my 2nd car them, Ray gave me fair price on my trade and a great deal on my 2015 Camry. Fast transaction and a pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
reviews

S Campbell

July 14, 2020
I read a lot of bad reviews of this place. I decided to go and see for myself. I am glad that I did. I have a beautiful Mazda6 that has no mechanical issues and the price was very reasonable. I did get a pre-purchase inspection and it's a great car. All I can say is DON'T believe all the negatives you read and check this place out for yourself. Thanks guys, and thank you Paul for helping me to pick my car!
reviews

SAM EARNHART

July 17, 2018
Low pressure sales environment, got me in and out in about half the time of any other dealership. Great pricing! Stop in and see them before you buy anywhere else
reviews

sayani poncelopez

September 22, 2020
Amazing customer service by the sales representatives. We had timing issues with how far we were but they waited. They went above and beyond for us. Most definitely coming back to get our next vehicle
reviews

SCOTT WILLIAMS

July 14, 2018
I did not ended buying the car and based only on phone interaction they were thoughtful and attentive but not pushy. Rare in that trade.
reviews

Shane Hunter

February 21, 2018
reviews

shannon ellison

August 18, 2018
Carolinadirect sales of concord, was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Our salesperson, Roy Singh was extremely knowledgeable, no pressure, easy going and very personable. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and the test drives were a rewarding experience as he provided detail information on each vehicle and the key operations of them. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed. During the few days following our purchase Roy was available each time we called with questions about the vehicle, and was able to promptly provide the necessary information to answer them. Again, best car buying expereince ever, and we love the our car. Roy, thanks for all your help.
reviews

sharron baker

August 14, 2018
I gave my experience a 5 star rating because the service was excellent. Felicia Bchuard , my sales rep, was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me and really got me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend going to see Felicia if you’re looking to get an quality vehicle.
reviews

sherry foster

August 31, 2021
We purchased our Kia Soul from Ray and we love it. So easy to do business there. Honest and friendly and helpful. When we are in need for our next vehicle, we will definitely go back to Carolina Direct Auto Sales in Mocksville, NC.
reviews

Sonja Hager

May 02, 2022
My husband and I just bought a Toyota Tacoma from Paul today and we really appreciated the great service we received from him.
reviews

Steve Wilkos

May 19, 2020
I worked with Omar, he was very courteous. Each time I called and they were fast to answer. I called knowing which car I wanted and in the course of about three hours I was in it and driving away. An hour and some change of which was me going to get the car. I definitely recommend to anyone in need. They are easy to talk to, know what they’re doing, and don’t pressure.
reviews

Taylor Daniels

May 03, 2018
Great place to buy a car with no pressure by a salesman they laugh and makes buying a car enjoyable I will go back pretty soon.
reviews

Terri Brantley

April 25, 2018
I will go back when we need another vehicle.
reviews

The PhantomDuck

August 25, 2017
Terrific I been living in Mocksville for a short time and I got referred to Carolina Direct by a co worker cause I needed a more reliable car. I couldn't be anymore happy with my experience I told Ray my budget and he worked amazing with me on making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you everyone at Carolina Direct Mocksville !
reviews

Thomas Boutsady

December 12, 2020
My experience here was great. Was interested in a car and was in and out of there with a new car in no time (~1hr or so). Dealer was straightforward and ran us through all the paper work. Recommend.
reviews

TINA COLLINS

October 08, 2018
Sold me a nice car, price was not bad actually better than other dealer i went before them. Ray was upfront and honest. I recommend them to everyone who is in the market for a decent car.
reviews

Virginia Perez

April 17, 2022
Friendly staff and very professional. Helped us through the process to pick the perfect truck.
reviews

Waylon Andrews

July 29, 2020
reviews

Wayne Golden

May 05, 2020
Working with the team at Carolina Auto Direct was awesome! I came from over 7 hours away and the vehicle was everything they said it was and more. Great vehicle, great price, great experience.
reviews

Zach Shaffer

August 07, 2020
Ray the sales manager was extremely patient and helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. Highly recommend!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amandeep Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Ashleigh Dawn Davis Freeman

October 13, 2018
We have bought 3 vehicles now from Ray, and all have been dependable, clean, and a good price. He has always been willing to work with us and treated us like family. We are customers for life!
reviews

Ashley Prince Tucker

August 31, 2017
My experience at Carolina Direct was excellent. Ray and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my Suburban. I did not feel rushed at all, and he went over and beyond to help us out. We are happy with my purchase! Thanks for all you did for us!
reviews

Benjamin Brown

August 07, 2021
The service was great went in to just look and come home with a Dodge Ram thanks so much for making the buying process easy
reviews

Daniel Ferber

September 17, 2019
Ray, Paul and Felicia were so easy to work with. This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Very nice car with a payment I love. They were so patient and upfront about everything. Bought a car this past February from jerry hunt and wish I could take it back and buy another from Carolina direct auto. If your even thinking this is the place for you, trust me it is. 100% will be using them again
reviews

Doug Tilley

May 15, 2018
I had a very good experience with no hassle. I enjoyed dealing with all of them
reviews

Erica Nicole Young

October 25, 2017
I am so glad that I chose them to do business with. My family and I absolutely love the van we purchased from them. I would definitely buy from them again!! Professionalism A+ Customer Service A+ Price and Quality A+
reviews

Gaby Levin

November 17, 2019
wonderful service, great and reliable cars, you come in and drive home with your new car, all paperwork done. best service ever ??
reviews

Ginger Kimrey

December 30, 2018
nice caring and friendly people...very helpful when we bought our suv...answered all our questions...would recommend anyone go there for good used vehicle
reviews

Gurinder Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Isaiah Biddings

May 06, 2020
Super friendly staff & great service. They were able to get me out the door with the car i really wanted
reviews

Jaimie Stanley

July 07, 2020
Omar was wonderful to work with. He made sure to be honest and open with us. I wasn’t sure I was going to purchase the car I looked at so I went to a larger dealership that had promised me a better deal and I ended up tuing around and coming right back to Carolina. I’ve always thought larger dealerships were the best route but this experience changed my mind completely. Ray was wonderful and friendly as well. Both Omar and Ray were personable and never once tried to hassle or make up something I knew wasn’t true. I left with my Ford Explorer today and will go back again when I need another car.
reviews

Jeremy Watkins

August 20, 2020
Without a doubt the best car buying experience ever! Paul, Ray and Omar went above and beyond to help us get the financing we needed at a lower interest rate than expected. They even stayed a little after hours with us and just talked like we were old friends. If you’re in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, Carolina Direct Auto should be your first and last stop! Thanks guys for the awesome truck!
reviews

Jonathan Freeman

October 13, 2018
Just purchased my third car from Ray and every time he has been professional, polite, and quick. Definitely customers for life!
reviews

Jordan Causey

March 15, 2020
Worked with these guys over the phone to buy a truck. Drove 4 hrs from sc to buy the truck. When we got there the truck was exactly like they said and a “not for sale” sticker on the window of the truck even though the sale was not final. Carolina direct auto sales is a honest dealership with great prices and with get you the best interest rate possible. Go see ray and you will not be let down.
reviews

Jordan Hendricks

August 01, 2020
I looked four 4 days for a new truck Carolina direct auto was a big help .they said if we don't have what your looking for we will help you find it ! and sure enough I love my new dodge outdoorsman truck .
reviews

Kayte Wigginton

April 07, 2020
Ray and his entire team were so easy to work with, if you’re looking for honest, customer based quality vehicles - I HIGHLY suggest coming to Carolina Direct Auto Sales!! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
reviews

LaQuisha Redmond

January 25, 2019
Very good prices && nice cars! All the staff are courteous && welcoming! I would definitely recommend to everyone!
reviews

Malik McCollum

January 04, 2019
Very nice people that have quite of a selection of vehicles to choose from also. Felicia was very helpful, definitely recommended checking out their lot
reviews

Manpuneet Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Mike Cruser

May 28, 2020
Just bought my car from them two days ago. They were very friendly and kind. This was my first alone car purchase and they walked me through every step explaining when I asked questions. They were also very catering to talking to me about the car and test driving felt like a casual drive with a friend. 5 Stars would buy from them again.
reviews

Mike Thomas

May 29, 2021
Ray and Patrick helped me get into the vehicle i wanted and helped me also get where i wanted to be payment wise. They are both friendly and i would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a nice used vehicle.
reviews

Nancy Espinoza Altamirano

March 03, 2022
Muy buen servicio !!!!!!!
reviews

No Mane

February 12, 2021
Ray and his team helped me get the vehicle I wanted and got me where I wanted to be payment wise. One of the most friendly lot I've been to.
reviews

Pam Mayberry

June 01, 2017
Awesome customer service.. would recommend to all my friends
reviews

Rigoberto Carrillo

June 08, 2022
the customer service was excellent and everything was done fast.
reviews

Rob Shore

October 25, 2018
Absolutely one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Ray is real, fair, honest and personable. Paul, one of the other salesman, also went over and beyond the call of duty. We’ll definitely be back in the future.
reviews

Sherri Renee

February 27, 2019
really helpful with my son
reviews

Stacy DeHart

January 10, 2020
BEST. CHRISTMAS. EVER!! Thank you Ray and Carolina Direct staff for helping us get THE perfect first car for our teenage daughter for Christmas! You made the experience easy and fun! Thank you! BTW: She loves your handmade keychain!
reviews

Stevette Scales

June 02, 2020
The purchase was easy and fast. Even gave super good advice. Great selection to pick from.
reviews

Suzanne Cianciulli

January 31, 2021
No pressure, friendly staff. Quick and easy process.
reviews

Tara Hupp

May 11, 2020
Friendly, helpful, and great prices! would recommend to anyone! The process was short and sweet and we got a great vehicle!
reviews

Tim Buttrum Sr.

September 14, 2016
reviews

Vickie Fowler

April 01, 2022
Carolina Direct.Where the cars are great& in good condition .Did I mention Paul& Ray they are handsome fellas. If in need of a fantastic ride?Carolina Direct is where its it. Hollar
0

You have no vehicle saved.